top of page
Search
  • candacebarkdull762

!!TOP!! This Guy's In Love With You Mare [FullVersion].rar







Category:Retrospective albums Category:2002 albums Category:2010 albums Category:2010s comedy albums Category:2017 albums Category:2017 live albums Category:Live albums by American artistsQ: select an element by its position in the DOM I'm trying to select an element by its position in the DOM, but I have a problem that I can't explain (maybe you can?) I'd like to have the index of the element using jquery (I'm using Jquery because it's better for animation) var slider = $(".slider"); var i = slider.index(); I'm using the class line in this example, but I could change that easily (some others classes) My problem is that this works in Chrome and Safari but not in Firefox. Is there a better way to do that? Or maybe I'm just using the wrong index method? Thanks a lot for your help A: jQuery index() method works only for plain elements, not for all HTML elements. You could use document.getElementById() method instead to get an element by its ID. var i = $("div.slider:first").index(); Note, I removed the "slider" class from the code, because you are applying it to all divs. Q: How to replace value from JSONArray using RecyclerView adapter I have a JSONArray be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sailaab Mp4

This video and mp3 song of "1990 hindi full song film movie sailaab best dance madhuri dixit" was published by love hindi songs on 2009-12-28 19:01:21, with a media duration of 8:01 minutes and played

bottom of page